Candidates for Municipal Election 2010

WARD 1: Eloise (Boe) Eldner
Kent Weber (Incumbent)               ACCLAIMED

WARD 2: Jane Armstrong
John D. Fullerton (Incumbent)                ACCLAIMED

WARD 3: Patricia Ehard
E. W. (Ted) Linley (Incumbent Mayor)
Al Pritchard (Incumbent)
Dale Wedgwood

WARD 4: Georges Bilodeau
Gord Campbell (Incumbent)
John McWilliams
Archie Roach (Incumbent)

MAYOR: Lionel (Gil) Reeves (Incumbent Councillor)       ACCLAIMED

Advance Polls: Saturday, October 16, 2010, 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. in Council Chambers, Municipal Office, 7 Bridge Street, Iron Bridge

Election Day: Monday, October 25, 2010, 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m., Locations to be announced

2010 Municipal Elections - Huron Shores

Join the Mailing List

Subscribe to the Huron Shores mailing list. Receive periodic updates and announcements.